Make your own free website on

9th Indiana
Volunteer Infantry Company E
A Historical Reenactment Association Portraying Union Soldiers from Northwest Indiana




             First Original Commander of the 9th IND.

   Col. Robert Milroy              

          9th Indiana Administration Officers for 2005

Jack Dusek

Unit President for 2006, has also served as former unit Treasurer, and first corporal.


Unit Treasurer for 2006.



Laurie Schmidtke

Unit Secretary for 2006. Laurie is one of the dedicated "Ladies of the 9th" and has been with the unit for several years.



Unit Vice President for 2006


                     9th Indiana Command Staff for 2005


Captain Chris Kubacki  email:
First Sergeant Brian Roeske email:
Second Sergeant Bill Schroeter email:
First Corporal Jack Dusek email:
Second Corporal Bill Schmidtke email:



[Membership] [Merrillville Event] [Basic Soldiers Gear] [Events for 2005] [Current Unit Officers] [Home]

Page Last Updated On : April 25, 2005                          

Questions?? Email the Webmaster at: