Make your own free website on

Jack Dusek

Unit President for 2006, has also served as former unit Treasurer, and first corporal.


Unit Treasurer for 2006.



Laurie Schmidtke

Unit Secretary for 2006. Laurie is one of the dedicated "Ladies of the 9th" and has been with the unit for several years.



Unit Vice President for 2006